396950, Voronezh Region, Semiluki District, Latnaya Village, Komsomolskaya Str. 1

+7 (47372) 62-8-20

Company

Established in 1998, it began its activity with the production of pentaphthalic enamels and oil paints (enamel PF-115 and paint MA-15). In 2000, the construction of a plant for the production of petroleum resin and synthetic drying oil was started.

The petroleum polymer resin is one of the promising and innovative raw materials for the production of paint and varnish materials, being a substitute for the deficit edible vegetable oil. After commissioning, the production capacity was 100 tons of finished products per month. As a result of many years of scientific and technical developments and expansion of production capacities, the company now produces up to 1500 tons of finished products per month. Thanks to this, PKF "Acryl" LLC is the largest producer of petroleum resin resins in Russia. At the moment, we produce more than 50% of all resin sold in the Russian market. Among the regular consumers of our products, the largest Russian paint and varnish companies, as well as the constant interest in our products, are shown by foreign manufacturers.

The production and commercial company Acryl has long-term partnerships with many domestic and foreign organizations. Our customers are factories and production sites from Russia, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Turkey, Iran, Ukraine, the Republic of Belarus, India, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Georgia, etc.

Today, PKF "Acryl" LLC is the leading producer of petroleum resin resins in Russia, we have our own production sites, all necessary equipment, a skilled work team, the company is constantly expanding the scope of activities, as well as the range of products.

396950, Воронежская обл., Семилукский р-н,
п. Латная, ул. Комсомольская, д. 1

+7 (47372) 62-8-20

О компании

Созданная в 1998 году начала свою деятельность с производства пентафталевых  эмалей и масляных красок (эмаль ПФ-115 и краска МА-15). В 2000 году начато строительство установки по производству нефтеполимерной смолы и синтетической олифы. 

Нефтеполимерная смола один из перспективных и инновационных сырьевых компонентов для производства лакокрасочных материалов, являясь заменителем дефицитного пищевого растительного масла. После введения в эксплуатацию мощность производства составляла 100 тонн готовой продукции в месяц. В результате многолетних научно-технических наработок и расширения производственных мощностей сейчас компания производит до 1500 тонн готовой продукции в месяц. Благодаря чему, ООО ПКФ «Акрил» является крупнейшим производителем нефтеполимерных смол в России. На данный момент мы производим более 50% всей смолы, реализуемой на рынке России. Среди постоянных потребителей нашей продукции крупнейшие российские лакокрасочные компании, а также постоянный интерес к нашей продукции проявляют зарубежные производители.

Производственно-коммерческая фирма «Акрил» имеет долгосрочные партнерские отношения с множеством отечественных и зарубежных организаций. Нашими клиентами являются заводы и производственные площадки из России, Франции, Германии, Италии, Польши, Турции, Ирана, Украины, Республики Беларусь, Индии, Таджикистана, Узбекистана, Казахстана, Грузии и т.д.  

На сегодняшний день , ООО ПКФ «Акрил» ведущим производителем нефтеполимерных смол в России, мы имеем собственные производственные площадки, все необходимое оборудование, квалифицированный рабочий коллектив, компания постоянно расширяет сферу деятельности ,а также ассортимент производимой продукции.